Wordsworkinc's Weblog

Life, love and language

And so it continues…

So far:

  • have continued with the article – more blanks as it gets more complex, but I want to finish as much as I can on my own before looking up any words.
  • have continued learning vocab on Intense Language Course
  • have continued to work (slowly) through the French course on BBC – only on the second section so far
  • have joined a French page on Facebook, and
  • have agreed to meet a friend at Alliance Français next weekend where I shall greet everybody and ask how they are: Bonjour, comment ca va? and then probably spend the rest of the afternoon gazing dumbly at my coffee and croissants!  Oh yes, I will be able to say goodbye when I leave: au revoir!
December 5, 2009 - Posted by | Learning a foreign language |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

