Wordsworkinc's Weblog

Life, love and language

Two languages too much?

When I started learning Spanish I was already involved in studying French – not to speak but to read – and getting on fairly well.  Spanish I wanted to be able to speak. Unfortunately that means finding time for at least two people to sit down together to study.  Not happening!! So I’ve decided to learn Spanish as I learn French – 20 minutes a day, reading and writing.  So as not to get confused between the two I’ll continue to study French first thing in the morning and Spanish in the evening.  Let’s see how it goes!

November 7, 2008 - Posted by | Learning a foreign language | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

